Jump to content

enbalmination

Members
  • Content Count

    43
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About enbalmination

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    United States
  1. I found it in a early thread, just search for Sea Neon and scroll down a bit. Choitz said that Sea Neon would not affect them.
  2. Thats how I played but there are know rules lawyers that roam around here. Thanks
  3. Jasmine states that all Agrabah friends in your friend area gain +2 support. Since it says friend area what about when they are moved out of the friend area to battle or challenge, do they still get the +2. We have been playing that they do but it says friend area.
  4. I think I have the hang of the game but heres my question. On my turn can I choose the same action more than once...example Play a level 1 friend, then battle, then play another friend. I know you can play multiple friends but can you divide the actions?
  5. I would imagine that Behemoths effect would kick in first as PP has to be in battle, and for him to be in battle the Behemoths ability would have already kicked in. Thats just my opinion.
  6. Thanks. I meant Neverland but I don't know why I typed Wonderland.
  7. I don't know how to delete posts, so could a Mod please remove this one? Thanks
  8. If my current world is Wonderland 1 and I play a copy of a world previously played (and still in play) do I still discard? Does WL power as it's being replaced? What about if I play another WL on top of the other? Am I playing Behemoth right in saying that if he is on a world and a battle takes place on that world, then the player must use all his friends, but the damage can be assigned as he sees fit?
  9. If my current world is Wonderland 1 and I play a copy of a world previously played (and still in play) do I still discard? Does WL power as it's being replaced? What about if I play another WL on top of the other? Am I playing Behemoth right in saying that if he is on a world and a battle takes place on that world, then the player must use all his friends, but the damage can be assigned as he sees fit?
  10. I know that FFG basically translated all the cards but how hard would it be to release "keypacks". With the new KH game and all the interest it seems that LCG would be the way to go. You could release specific "keypacks" ie....Herc, POTC, KH1, KH2, etc. There is still so much to draw from, so how hard would it be?
  11. Heres my question.. 1. If I have Port Royal as my world and my opponent has port royal as his world how would the +3 bonus work? Is the bonus from each PR in affect for both players? 2. Can you play the same world and level on top of the same world of the same level?
  12. If a player uses dark as friends, can the other player play magic cards on them (blizzaga) etc to discard them? If so can he also use magic on them during challenges?
  13. 1. Cards like Jack Sparrow and Beast have abilities that state "if you discard from your friend area", does this mean you can discard them during your action phase to use the ablity or do they have to be discarded because of an effect? The reason I ask is because Tidus says "you may discard this card". 2. If I have 3 dark on my opp world, lets say they are 25p 10p 12p. My opponent during his action phase plays 3 magic cards that targets a dark card and does 24 total and plays them all on my 25p dark, then he battles...does the damage stay until end of action phase? or can you only play those magic cards when you battle?
×
×
  • Create New...