Jump to content

storyofradioboy

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About storyofradioboy

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
  1. Getting ready for my first game of Dust Warfare and there's one rule i'm not quite clear on. When you activate a unit can you choose to take the same action twice (take two move action or two attack actions) or do they have to be double actions? So essentially can I choose to have a unit make two seperate Attacks or does it have a be a Sustained Attack? (Likewise can you take two move actions instead of a March action?) Also can unit with a special Action (like Medic or Mechanic) use that Action twice with the same Activation? Cheers in advance.
×
×
  • Create New...