Jump to content

marcoa.ramirez@gmail.com

Members
  • Content Count

    124
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About marcoa.ramirez@gmail.com

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    sectario@hotmail.com
  • Website URL
    www.sectarios.org
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Hostalets de Pierola, Barcelona, Spain
  1. Forced Response of Functional Psycopath destroy the character with the lower cost. If I lose Terror struggle and one character is insane, he is uncommit. I must destroy the insane character and destroy another character when characters when uncommit Answer Any ask? Now with new FAQ: I love this game. But sometimes I think somebody wish my sanity wasted
  2. Spanish community sent to Damon these asks some time ago: The answer I think word "immunity" is too powerful. It is a pity, and a scar to this game, that some cards are immune to any triggered effect. I think will be better if sacrifice a character o indirect effect could affect Claret Knight Sectario.
  3. I have a City map in play: City Map Type:Support Faction:Syndicate Cost:1 Card Text: Item. Action: Exhaust City Map to search the top 5 cards of your deck for a Tactic event card and add it to your hand. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your deck in any order. Set: Denizens of the Underworld My opponent have the Prism of Many Views in play Prism of Many Views Endless Visions Type: Support Faction: Yog-Sothoth Cost: 2 Game Text: Artifact. Each player plays with the top card of their deck faceup. Action: Exhaust Prisim of Many Views to discard the top card of a player's deck. Flavor Text: "Tampering with the future can be a dangerous thing." Set: TTB Number: 20 Illustrator: Shane M. Tyree I search about five card, byt I think my opponent only can see the first card. It is correct?
  4. Hi, I am still looking there alternate art domain and John Pechon. I have some alternate cards and tokens to trade.
  5. Hi, I have a Decrepit Wizard with 2 success token. I can discard the Decrepit Wizard's succes token to play Descendant of Eibon from my hand. Is it correct?
  6. Yes, I know. But I am from Spanish, and I only cant get by trade. Regards.
  7. sniff... I am from Spanish. It is a little far, I cannot go. I am looking for somoneone who trade alternate art domain cards for Call of Cthulhu LCG
  8. Hi, I am looking about alternate art domain cards from Call of Cthulhu of Arkham Nights 2014 (see image) I can offer alternate art domain Regionals 2012 or some black-border domain. I am looking Jon Pechon full-art, and I have some anothers full-art cards. You are free to ask.
  9. I can offer Glaaki full-art by snow grave full-art. Anybody interested? Regards from spain
  10. Hi, But Yithian Scout trigger his hablity out of play. He trigger his hability from discard pile (it is out of play area). If he go to discard pile, he can trigger his hability again, isn't? (sorry by my wrong english )
  11. I don't like this new ruling. Naomi + Snow Grave is too much overpower. Can banish almost any character and any support card.
  12. After the last FAQ, v3.3, she can, It is correct? New FAQ say: When a player plays an event from his discard pile, it does not remain in his discard pile, but rather is placed back in his discard pile after the action is complete. An event card whose effect triggers from the discard pile does not leave the discard pile The event card not leave the discard pile
  13. Hi!, I am looking for the set (3 cards) of Cthulhu LCG Domain from Arkham Nights. Anyone want to trade? I have CCG cards, set domain 2012 Regionals (3 cards) and some full-art cards (Laboratoy Assistant, Glaaki, Eldritch Nexus, the seventy steps). All english cards (view this image) http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/27/1bta.png/
  14. Hi!, I am looking for the set of Cthulhu LCG Domain from Arkham Nights. Anyone want to sell? Regards from Spain
×
×
  • Create New...