Jump to content


'non aggression' movement question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Garathon



  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 August 2013 - 07:42 AM

Hi folks,

quick and possibly silly question- is it possible to move figures, scouts/armies onto other players squares without blockading them? Secondly, can figures move through squares containing the figures of other players?

Playing our second game last night I was Russia, and using my scouts to move into other players cities to learn techs, but didn't want to be blockading squares on the outskirts. Would also at one point have had to move through squares with another players armies and just didn't know if it was possible.

Can anyone fill me in on this?

#2 Fnoffen



  • Members
  • 604 posts

Posted 31 August 2013 - 02:55 AM

I`d say no to both. Figures always blockade the square they`re on and figures from two different players may never coexist in the same square. Bit that`s just my interpretation of the rules.

Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum