Jump to content


Tax man cometh

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Quester



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 October 2011 - 06:45 PM

A couple of questions concerning the Tax Collector. The text states: "If a player builds one or more districts in his city..."  Is that all players who build that turn or just one?

What if you run out of gold while building "...playter must, at the end of your turn....." ? (As opposed to an added cost during your build.)


Thanks, love the game.