Jump to content


Photo

Negative victory points?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jonny WS

Jonny WS

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 07 January 2011 - 10:58 PM

On your very first turn, assuming you have dice showing the sum or combination of Seven (7) can you place on the Astronomer and go into negative victory points? 



#2 Jonny WS

Jonny WS

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 11 January 2011 - 10:51 PM

Nevermind, the Answer was in the expansion rulebook.   And I was wrong, it was the 14 that does it, not the 7. 



#3 Ripley...

Ripley...

    Member

  • Members
  • 100 posts

Posted 12 January 2011 - 11:39 AM

he                 ...                       he                     ....