Jump to content


A general League rules question.

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Coyote''s Own

Coyote''s Own


  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 26 July 2009 - 04:02 AM

Do you have to finish all teh scenarios for you score to be counted?


Because we tried the 10th scenario four times today, and each got clobbered because of bad look (fourth time looked promssing until three monster surges acumullte nine monsters on Devils Reef. Non of us had the money to rent a boat, and four of the monster then preceeded to walk in to nearby vortex). We won;t have a time to try again befoe the 30th.

#2 Iron_Lord



  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 27 July 2009 - 01:09 AM

I think you don't have to play all scenarios to get mentioned in the final results. In the first league, our team wasn't able to play all scenarios because we started so late and our results were counted.