Jump to content


Photo

plan of the prophetess an green squadron mobilization


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 zombieearl

zombieearl

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 10:16 AM

How do these cards interact?

Double the force icons on all friendly vehicle units committed to the force.
Each enemy unit committed to the force loses one force icon.

Would it change based on whose turn, or just do both calculations on the base number?

#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,874 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 10:22 AM

FAQ page 4, 2.11

All adding and subtracting before doubling effects.
  • Devon Greatwolf likes this

#3 MacRauri

MacRauri

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 05:26 PM

.

Edited by MacRauri, 27 July 2014 - 05:27 PM.


#4 skull lleader 86

skull lleader 86

    Member

  • Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 11:42 PM

glad this is here cause this happened to me today with deadly sight being played as well 


Portland regional 2014 Winner
Nationals 2014 - 31st Place

#5 Blarsius

Blarsius

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 October 2014 - 05:03 PM

And if You hace two green squadron mobilization objetives out?
Do You quadruplicate icons?

#6 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,605 posts

Posted 12 October 2014 - 06:32 PM

And if You hace two green squadron mobilization objetives out?
Do You quadruplicate icons?

You double and then double again, so yes, they will quadruple.