Jump to content


savage rush (Tactic) from March of the damned

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sonja2014



  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 01 July 2014 - 03:26 PM

Does this card suppose to be for Lizardmen faction as per the picture on the card ?

I realize it says order only, so any faction in the order section can use it but I am just asking 

as per its art on the card ?


Same with Reinforcements-{another tactic card from the Cataclysm} has picture of Dwarves warriors advancing but it does not say order or destruction ?


Thx 4 any help !

#2 Mallumo



  • Members
  • 539 posts

Posted 02 July 2014 - 02:56 AM

They are just illustrations, they don't affect the rules. Only what's printed on the card and possible errata matter.