Jump to content



Photo

Cost of a bannermen as an attach


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sysquemalyn

sysquemalyn

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 09 April 2009 - 10:32 AM

For the purposes of moving and taking the control of one bannerman as an attachment with de abbilty of krazhnys wich is his cost. 0 or the printed cost of the card?

thanks in advance



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,177 posts

Posted 09 April 2009 - 11:36 AM

Kraznys mo Nakloz specifies the "printed cost" of the attachment. Even as an attachment, the Banner characters have a printed cost (usually 3) on the cards. So you'd have to pay that cost to use his ability, even though no one will ever pay that cost to make the Banners become attachments.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS