Jump to content



Photo

What to do with NPCs that are not in the game?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 XenoZephyr

XenoZephyr

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 April 2009 - 11:57 AM

 I apologize if this has been answered before, I searched but didn't find an answer.

 

I just got the game, like it so far but I have a question that came up and couldn't figure it out.  

I played a 3 person game and the first event that came up mentioned an NPC that was for one of the investigators that wasn't being used.  What happens in this case?  Do you use that NPC?  Do you ignore this event?  If you ignore it, do you get a new event?

 

Thanks for any clarification.

 



#2 Bleached Lizard

Bleached Lizard

    Member

  • Members
  • 750 posts

Posted 06 April 2009 - 12:07 PM

You still use the NPC.  The fact that the related detective isn't being played is irrelevant.



#3 XenoZephyr

XenoZephyr

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 April 2009 - 12:58 PM

 OK thanks.  It never said not to use them but for some reason it seemed confusing to me!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS