Jump to content



Photo

Adventure Tokens and Adventure Track During the Conan Player Turn


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Arkham Investigator 53

Arkham Investigator 53

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 April 2009 - 01:50 PM

In the main rulebook it states that the Conan player takes the leftmost adventure token off the adventure track. In the reference sheet it reads the Conan player takes the rightmost adventure token off the adventure track. Which one is correct?  



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 04 April 2009 - 03:15 PM

The leftmost is correct, although (as one of the designers has pointed out elsewhere), you could pull from either side as long as you were consistently drawing from the same side each time.

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn


#3 grouik

grouik

    Member

  • Members
  • 188 posts

Posted 04 April 2009 - 07:39 PM

Tim Kelly said:

The leftmost is correct, although (as one of the designers has pointed out elsewhere), you could pull from either side as long as you were consistently drawing from the same side each time.

TK

I concur!!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS