Jump to content



Photo

Saving


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Old Ben

Old Ben

    Member

  • Members
  • 612 posts

Posted 23 November 2008 - 10:15 PM

Om3gaW01f
Is discarding a duplicate from a unique character/location considered being "saved" for the purposes of "cannot be saved" cards?

ktom
Yes. It is also considered to be triggering an effect for the purposes of cancels (like Not Listening).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS