Jump to content



Photo

Pyromancers Cache


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Old Ben

Old Ben

    Member

  • Members
  • 612 posts

Posted 23 November 2008 - 10:13 PM

professorAJ:

Does the location stay knelt forever or does it stand again at the standing phase?

Thanks
AJ



ktom:

It stands again.


professorAJ:


Thanks, I figured it did,but hey it kinda makes a difference.....



Jon Snow:

If the location is already knelt, say it is a reducer or influence provider, there is no reason I cannot attach pyromancer's cache to it is there?

Kneeling the location is not a cost to playing the attachment, it is an effect of the attachment being placed. right?



ktom:

Jon Snow wrote:
If the location is already knelt, say it is a reducer or influence provider, there is no reason I cannot attach pyromancer's cache to it is there?

Kneeling the location is not a cost to playing the attachment, it is an effect of the attachment being placed. right?

Correct. Kneeling the location is an effect of playing the attachment, not a cost TO play it.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS