Jump to content



Photo

Homeworld Loss


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 desepchun

desepchun

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 29 June 2013 - 09:33 PM

Please help, we cant find rules covering what happens when a player loses their homeworld. I seem to recall that a player loses all action cards and can not qualify for new objective cards until he takes his homeworld back.



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,415 posts

Posted 30 June 2013 - 02:42 AM

On page 14, under "Qualify for Public/Secret Objectives" it says this:
 
"Important Exception: A player may never qualify for a Public or Secret Objective Card if he does not control all the planets in his Home System."
 
I don't recall anything about discarding Action Cards though, nor could I find such refrence in the rules.  I suspect that might be a house rule you picked up from somewhere.


#3 desepchun

desepchun

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 30 June 2013 - 05:54 PM

THANK YOU for your assistance.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS