Jump to content



Photo

Engaging participating exausted Units


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Model800

Model800

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 16 June 2013 - 01:15 PM

I've searched the forum / manual for this basic question, but I didn't have a direct answer… so, i'm polishing my understanding of  the rules:

Situation:

- Engagement is in motion, first strike is resolved with the Edge B. everyone attacking in turns as normal:

Question:

- The opponent exausted his participating units first, can I still resolve strikes to exausted participating units ? 

Thank you!!!



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,185 posts

Posted 16 June 2013 - 03:31 PM

Your unit damage can still be done to enemy participating unit,whether or not they are exhausted doesn't matter 



#3 Model800

Model800

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 16 June 2013 - 08:57 PM

Thank you for your reply, It makes sense.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS