Jump to content


Looting after winning a battle

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Mr.Bean



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 June 2013 - 09:43 PM

I have a question concerning the 1 Loot Effect: "Steal up to three points from the loser`s trade dial".

Can you steal trade points even if you have no space for those trade points on your trade dial (because you already got 27 trade points)?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS