Jump to content



Photo

Army move question!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Zaduj

Zaduj

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 04:26 AM

And what is an "army"? Is it just one (1) unit or can I move up to five units into a neutral province on my first turn in the game, during a Military action?

Doesn't make sence to only move 1 unit into a neutral province with a rating of 4. Kinda hard to win that contest…ake sence to only move 1 unit into a neutral province with a rating of 4. Kinda hard to win that contest…



#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 06:43 AM

From page 11 of the Rulebook: "All army units present in a single province are collectively called an army."






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS