Jump to content



Photo

weapons with charges


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Azazel665

Azazel665

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 01:53 AM

If you have such a weapon and land in a battle with two enemies that don't join, does spending a charge for the first battle last through the second, or do you have to spend a second charge?  It seems like the rules say you can only spend one charge per turn, so perhaps the answer is neither?  What do folks think?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,291 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 02:22 AM

I'd say it only applies to one battle, so pick your battle carefully.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 zealot12

zealot12

    Member

  • Members
  • 742 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 02:58 AM

I agree with Dam. Battle is separate for those monsters regardless of shared attribute.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS