Jump to content



Photo

Robert Baratheon Overowered


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gunshy

Gunshy

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 June 2013 - 06:01 AM

Am i crazy or is Robert Baratheon's commit ability overpwoered?

he can kill any commander by simply rolling 3 greens?

the commanders are the enitre focus of the game and he can kill them with ease and then has potentia to refresh this ability



#2 Mr_Brightside

Mr_Brightside

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 06 June 2013 - 05:54 PM

I don't think so. I've played with him, and was not able to cash in on his ability (odds are pretty slim you will get three of the same color). Also, his card does not have a refresh ability. So once his special ability is used, he can't use it again.



#3 Gunshy

Gunshy

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 07:05 AM

his tactics have the refresh, i'd say tis fairly rare he gets to refresh; but its still a little less than a 1/4 chance (rough calculation) that he gets to use his commit






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS