Jump to content



Photo

The Inner Sanctum Objective 1A


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Cthulhu80

Cthulhu80

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 10:37 PM

 

Hi everyone,

 

I have a doubt:

since "The Inner Sanctum" objective 1A states that the Keeper MAY choose to reveal it at any time, can he throw the die to convert an insane investigator without revealing the objective? Or he has to reveal the objective in order to try and convert an insane investigator?

 

Thanks!

 



#2 demozon

demozon

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 02 June 2013 - 11:04 PM

I'm pretty sure the Keeper must reveal the objective to use the die-roll.



#3 iGniGhted

iGniGhted

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 04 June 2013 - 05:01 PM

you are correct, sir.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS