Jump to content



Photo

Tarha's heroic feat + blast


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 poet1001

poet1001

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 30 May 2013 - 09:13 AM

Hi everyone! I have a question on what happens when Tarha performs her heroic feat on two monsters adjacent to each other and this atack is a blast? Does this mean that both monsters receiving 2 hits each (blast from monster A affects monster B, and then blast from monster B affects monster A)?



#2 poet1001

poet1001

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 30 May 2013 - 01:22 PM

Sorry, did not see that the same question has been discussed in another thread so this one can be closed.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS