Jump to content



Photo

Home Grown Talent


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lord Archaon

Lord Archaon

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 May 2013 - 12:36 AM

Hello everyone!

Some few days ago I and my friends were playing the expansion sudden death and the staff upgrade card 'Home Grown Talent' came out. One of my friends intended to use it on a match where there's no lateral payout. Tow of us agreed that as there's no payout you can't cjange it for 3 fan factor as the two others saw no problem with it.

What do you think? Should be 'legal' to switch noting for 3 fans?

 



#2 Prepare for War

Prepare for War

    Member

  • Members
  • 78 posts

Posted 31 May 2013 - 01:24 AM

In my opinion, yes.

I'd say that an empty payout section is an empty payout section, not a lack of payout section.


  • LinkavichChumofsky likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS