Jump to content



Photo

The Yellow Sign: Court Cards question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LETE

LETE

    Member

  • Members
  • 636 posts

Posted 23 May 2013 - 08:40 PM

Hiyas!

 

When  a Court Card for the Yellow Sign expansion is used (effect done), is it discarded for ever (ie., leaves the game) or does the player simply gives it back to the Keeper to be re-used [by the Keeper]?

 

 

Thanks

L



#2 demozon

demozon

    Member

  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 27 May 2013 - 03:31 AM

From memory, it should go back into the keepers hand - and can be reused.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS