Jump to content



Photo

Patmos amulet: question !


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 fatmax66

fatmax66

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 23 May 2013 - 01:49 AM

Hi,

 

I've translated th cards for Tannhauser and I've stick on the french translation…I can't read now the old text in american…. I've translate that we can use Patmos Amulet only one time per game is it all right ? May be I've made a mystake because in revised rules I don't read once per game…Does the card say one time per game ?

 

I hope you understand me , because I realize that may be i'm not very clear…

 

Patmos Amulet is the Special Object of the Reich leader.

 

 

Thanx for your response.



#2 ??!

??!

    Member

  • Members
  • 513 posts

Posted 23 May 2013 - 04:29 AM

The Patmos amulet may be used once per turn.



#3 fatmax66

fatmax66

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 23 May 2013 - 06:25 AM

Thanx I will corrige my card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS