Jump to content



Photo

Gold Penalty and reducing Cost


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Old Ben

Old Ben

    Member

  • Members
  • 612 posts

Posted 23 November 2008 - 09:58 PM

dormouse:

IF I play an out of house card and have a means of reducing the entire cost of the card, can I play it for zero gold... or does the gold penalty have to be paid in gold, or have a card that specifically lowers the penalty itself?


Maester_Luke:



dormouse wrote:
IF I play an out of house card and have a means of reducing the entire cost of the card, can I play it for zero gold... or does the gold penalty have to be paid in gold, or have a card that specifically lowers the penalty itself?

You can reduce the gold penalty to 0 as well.



dormouse:

Thanks.
 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS