Jump to content



Photo

Corruption from psychic powers


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Haroon

Haroon

    Member

  • Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 18 May 2013 - 05:18 PM

Does coruption from psychic powers count as failure



#2 Terraneaux

Terraneaux

    Member

  • Members
  • 332 posts

Posted 28 May 2013 - 12:09 PM

Haroon said:

Does coruption from psychic powers count as failure

 

Only if it is specifically stated so.  The default state for corruption gains is 'not from a failure.'






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS