Jump to content



Photo

Can you attach an observer unit to any unit or hero?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 chris cook

chris cook

    Member

  • Members
  • 85 posts

Posted 13 May 2013 - 12:29 PM

 So you are able to attach the 2 man observer unit with any hero or multi man unit?



#2 em_en_oh_pee

em_en_oh_pee

    Member

  • Members
  • 110 posts

Posted 13 May 2013 - 05:06 PM

No, you can't. They are a seperate unit of their own.



#3 Razz

Razz

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 14 May 2013 - 02:54 AM

But you can attach a hero to an observer team as normal due to hero rules.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS