Jump to content



Photo

Escape Route


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Teetoo

Teetoo

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 12 May 2013 - 08:01 AM

If a hunter plays Escape Route to escape a Minion in the same location as Dracula can they then battle Dracula after escaping the Minion? And does the Minion stay on the location?

 

Thanks



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,638 posts

Posted 13 May 2013 - 12:47 PM

The minion definitely stays on the board.  I'm less sure about encountering Dracula, but I'm inclined to say yes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS