Jump to content



Photo

Quick Newbie Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 netgeist

netgeist

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 10 May 2013 - 06:54 PM

The game rules imply that it's order versus destruction….but can they fight amongst themselves? I know a Destruction/Destruction or Order/Order battle is common in the minis game and the fiction.

Thanks in advance for your answers,

- netgeist



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 706 posts

Posted 10 May 2013 - 08:24 PM

Yes, yes they can.



#3 CLSMerc

CLSMerc

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 30 May 2013 - 06:05 AM

If you play in regionals and tourneys etc . then you construct a deck of whichever faction suits your fancy .. and you play that against whatever someone else brings to the table . So like Virgo said yes you most definitely can and probably will see destruction vs destruction and same with Order .. even same faction vs faction ( HE vs HE , Ork vs Ork ) etc …


First seek victory ... then seek battle !





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS