Jump to content



Photo

Attachements


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Excaliburnus

Excaliburnus

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 May 2013 - 08:06 PM

This is not clear in my edition of the Rules: may a Hero equip an Attachement Card not belonging to his/her own sphere of Influence but which has been activated by a different Hero of the Attachement Card's same Influence….that is , may a Hero "borrow" an Attachement Card from a different Hero who has activativated that same Card by legally spending resources, as it were, in favour of the former Hero who could not activate that item because of un-corresponding Influence? Thus, for instance, a ""Spirit" Hero could equip an Armour card just being activated by a "Tactics" Hero who gives the item to the "Spirit" Hero who could not spend Resources over that item. I'm playing according to a "no borrowing" rule, otherwise any Hero could just as well directly spend his/her own Resources over any Attachements, I'm still a little doubtful, anyway…Thanks for any advice.

 

 



#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,813 posts

Posted 09 May 2013 - 11:25 PM

sure- as long as it doesnt say 'attatch to a tactics/ lore etc hero' then its fine

and as long as all other requirements are met

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS