Jump to content



Photo

Dragon Charm and Dragon Spirits


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 HAYLADY

HAYLADY

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 06 May 2013 - 12:39 PM

1.) Can the Dragon Charm be used to pull a dragon scale to a space that already has a dragon scale? If so, would both scales be claimed when a dragon card enemy is defeated on that space?

2.) When the dragon spirits place card has dragon scales on the card, can those scales be interacted with and claimed like normal dragon scales on a space?



#2 Shifting Spirit

Shifting Spirit

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 09 May 2013 - 02:47 AM

1) If you were to place a scale on your space, and there is already a scale, then you must place it counterclockwise on the next space etc.

 

2) Scales on the card can not be interacted with as normal - otherwise the card would'nt make sense, because you would almost never be able to place any from it onto another space - almost no one would want to do that.



#3 HAYLADY

HAYLADY

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 09 May 2013 - 11:29 PM

That makes sense, thanks for your help!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS