Jump to content



Photo

A Doubt with the Arborec Racial rules.


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Mentak lagarto

Mentak lagarto

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 May 2013 - 09:50 PM

Hello to everyone! Hope you can help me with a doubt we had last weekend.

We've been playing TI last saturday when a conflict appears among us. The argument  was about the built capacity of the arborec ground forces, and its restriction about building PDS. On the one hand, in the FAQ's we can read that the arborec can build SHIPS with their GF units, but in the other hand, in the rulebook there are a restriction about building a PDS (not a ship) in system without Space docks. As a consequence, we had a very long and exhausting dispute.

 

In order to that, this is my question:

- Does the Arborec ground forces count as a Space Dock in every building cases?. Despite of the Production Card, wich is consigned on the FAQ's already.

- Could I build a PDS on a System not containing a Space Dock?.

 

 

Thank all of you for your help.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS