Jump to content



Photo

Lost Flagship Scenario


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Sundweller

Sundweller

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 05 May 2013 - 09:56 AM

Does the Lost Flagship Scenario allow a character to lose Attribute points that can take them below their starting value? The rules specifically state that you can't go below your starting value. I would think that you have to have an exception to this rule when using this scenario, otherwise it would seem pointless..



#2 Sundweller

Sundweller

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 05 May 2013 - 10:32 AM

Nevrrmind, just saw another post where this is clarified, thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS