Jump to content



Photo

Bounty hunter and trophy


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Triakor

Triakor

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 03 May 2013 - 10:36 AM

So if I land on a character take there trophy, is that it? Or do I also attack the character or can I engage the spot. As well as take the trophy



#2 HAYLADY

HAYLADY

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 03 May 2013 - 03:19 PM

You don't initiate combat or encounter the space when you choose to take a trophy. It is worded much the same as the Sorceress ability to take followers and the thief ability to take objects, so if you opt to take a trophy from a character you land on with the Bounty Hunter then that would be your encounter for the turn. (This is the reason that everyone in my gaming group tries to stay at least 7 spaces away from the BH whenever possible!)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS