Jump to content



Photo

Cortez Chip Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Telomeres

Telomeres

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 02:08 PM

Hi all,

 

Does Cortez Chip stack with itself? If someone had 2 in play and wanted to trash both to increase the cost of one Ice, would it increase by 4 or does it only increase the cost by 2 maximum?

 

Thanks.



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 02:20 PM

They would stack.

(Also, you'll probably get faster answers to rules questions if you post in the Rules subforum :) )






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS