Jump to content



Photo

Matrix Analyzer and woodcutter.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Jadel

Jadel

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 03:48 AM

Easy question … can i use Matrix analyzer's ability to advance a woodcutter ?



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 05:15 AM

Jadel said:

Easy question … can i use Matrix analyzer's ability to advance a woodcutter ?

If Woodcutter is rezzed, yes.



#3 Jadel

Jadel

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 02:49 PM

it seems i may have been a little tired when i posted this …

i meant if unrezzed.

 

as far as i know it is still an advancable card.



#4 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 03:10 PM

It is only an advanceable card while it is rezzed.  While it is unrezzed, it is not.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS