Jump to content



Photo

Gene Synthesis (Home System)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Doomslayer

Doomslayer

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 29 April 2013 - 03:31 AM

On Gene Synthesis, it states that on a roll of 5+ the unit is returned to a planet in your home system.  What happens if you control no planets in your home system?

 

Thanks,

 

Doomslayer



#2 Nehkrimah

Nehkrimah

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 30 April 2013 - 01:53 AM

in that case, you don't get to respawn anywhere.

 

From the FAQ, p7:

Q: What happens if I have Gen Synthesis and one of my

Ground Forces is destroyed, but I do not control any planets

in my home system?

A: In this case, you may not use the second part of the Gen

Synthesis technology.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS