Jump to content



Photo

Assassin and assassinating


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Triakor

Triakor

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 28 April 2013 - 02:51 PM

When you draw a strength monster can you assassinate it?

Or would it have to be already face up?

 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,300 posts

Posted 28 April 2013 - 07:07 PM

Triakor said:

When you draw a strength monster can you assassinate it?

Yes.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS