Jump to content



Photo

Couple of questions about rules.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 vexx

vexx

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 28 April 2013 - 01:20 PM

1.Are you allowed to use the Teleport skill or skills like it to break the Enslavement roll(4-5) to break free?

2.When using an adventure card that teleports you to a space do you do the space effect or card event? Or does your turn end/
Ex. After fighting LOD in the dungeon he teleports you to the Chasm, do you do the chasm effect or just stay there?

3. When using the raft from the tavern that leads to the temple do you use the temple effect when you land or roll once you land?

 

Thanks.
 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,291 posts

Posted 28 April 2013 - 07:00 PM

vexx said:

1.Are you allowed to use the Teleport skill or skills like it to break the Enslavement roll(4-5) to break free?

2.When using an adventure card that teleports you to a space do you do the space effect or card event? Or does your turn end/
Ex. After fighting LOD in the dungeon he teleports you to the Chasm, do you do the chasm effect or just stay there?

3. When using the raft from the tavern that leads to the temple do you use the temple effect when you land or roll once you land?

#1: You still have to roll first for 4+ before you can try to move (otherwise Toad would never get free)

#2: Most of the time yes, but if something moves you as a result of you not defeating it combat, then no.

#3: You visit the Temple.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS