Jump to content



Photo

Counterspell and Alternate endings


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 HAYLADY

HAYLADY

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 25 April 2013 - 01:47 PM

Are Alternate Endings that have effects which happen on a turn-by-turn basis, such as Hand of Doom and Thieves' Guild, considered the "command spell", and thus can be countered by the Counterspell spell card?



#2 frogemoth

frogemoth

    Member

  • Members
  • 108 posts

Posted 26 April 2013 - 01:28 AM

Counterspell can only counter the Command spell, it has no effect on any other alternate endings.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS