Jump to content



Photo

winning multliple games regionals


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 kennyblaze

kennyblaze

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 April 2013 - 02:30 AM

Hi, Can you participate in multiple games at Worlds.

I already won my entry for SW…Just want to know if i can try to win an entry and play in netrunner also.

 

Thanks



#2 Magnus Arcanis

Magnus Arcanis

    Member

  • Members
  • 411 posts

Posted 10 May 2013 - 04:02 AM

kennyblaze said:

Hi, Can you participate in multiple games at Worlds.

I already won my entry for SW…Just want to know if i can try to win an entry and play in netrunner also.

 

Thanks

Yes, you can play in multiple games at worlds. However, you may run into trouble if the two of the tournaments you're in are at the same time.

I don't think theres anything stopping you from claiming a regionals win for multiple games.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS