Jump to content



Photo

The Draw Cap


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 AVM

AVM

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 April 2013 - 06:19 AM

Hello!

Is this rule used in HBO-version? In the rulebook its not.

Thanks



#2 Oakwolf

Oakwolf

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 28 April 2013 - 05:25 AM

If it's not in the rulebook, then i guess it's not in the game. I take it you refer to the lcg version.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS