Jump to content



Photo

Boba Fett- Lightsaber Deflection


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 just Logan

just Logan

    Member

  • Members
  • 144 posts

Posted 22 April 2013 - 02:28 AM

Scenario- Luke Has no damage Boba Fett has one- Boba Fett strikes LS plays Lightsaber deflection.

Boba Fett dies before he can use his reaction correct? 



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,042 posts

Posted 22 April 2013 - 03:41 AM

just Logan said:

Scenario- Luke Has no damage Boba Fett has one- Boba Fett strikes LS plays Lightsaber deflection.

Boba Fett dies before he can use his reaction correct? 

That is correct, death happens immediately, before reactions can be used.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS