Jump to content



Photo

event tokens


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 RoBro

RoBro

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 21 April 2013 - 11:50 AM

When the old world cards with the twin tailed comet icon resolve in the end phase, I know at least one of them propmts for the event token to be moved whereever there is the most corruption tokens, where would these even tokens be placed in the event of a tie between most corruption tokens, at first I thought that the region that came first in the region order would get the token, but then my frineds thought that the player with the lowest threat should choose where to place the token.  I could not find this instance described in the rulebook and thought I could find an answer here.

Thank you



#2 Darth Smeg

Darth Smeg

    Lord Nitpicker

  • Members
  • 1,695 posts

Posted 22 April 2013 - 09:31 PM

Decisions related to Old World Cards are made by the player with the lowest threat.


Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg

You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on

 

My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS