Skype game seeks 2 players

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Tassedar

Tassedar

• Members
  • 260 posts

Posted 21 April 2013 - 10:55 AM

Okay I am searching for two players here are my standing rules if you can live with it great if not sorry it wont work. Game time is friday 6pm pst and ends 3 hours roughly later. I do one on one rp if the player wants and it helps make my day roll by.

1. I am not a rule nazi i do my best to play by the rules but i dont nit pick.
2. Be creative and willing to interact with other players
3. Like the prequels there may be a hole in the story that i present i apologise but i cannot forsee everything and ill do my best to avoid it.

what you can expect from me

I gm from the standpoint of fun trumps rules to a degree.

I am a very low stress person and honestly if you want drama out of game im sorry i will not tolerate it

I will do my best to be prepared but this is skype and i am a truck driver so there will be times i cant dedicate greatly prepared d20 maps and we will have to wing it a bit ill have tokens and a way to make a rough draft on the fly but thats my biggest drawback.

if you feel you can work with it i welcome you to come sit in a session and see where you fit in and i will take who feels a good match.

thank you,
Scott
(skype:Scottgoozman)
if you wish to talk while i have my phone app going while im driving i dont mind chatting.

#2 yagyu

yagyu

• Members
  • 297 posts

Posted 22 April 2013 - 05:26 PM

Hey tass i would be willing to play but fridays i cant do, i have a group of 3-4 players so maybe u could run a second rp for us on another day if that wouldnt cram you to be do busy.

Saturday or sunday afternoon perhaps would work well for my group. Normally i gm but im gming a bit too much lately and would love for once to be able to play.

Contact me on skype

lordyagyu

thx

"It was so artistically done."-Grand Admiral Thrawn

#3 Tassedar

Tassedar

• Members
  • 260 posts