Jump to content



Photo

question about relics


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Murko

Murko

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 18 April 2013 - 09:09 PM

Maybe a silly question, but i want to sure, if we playing it correctly. Is there any limit, how many relics can i use during one battle? It is stated in the rules, that you can use one weapon, one armour during the battle.



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 18 April 2013 - 11:46 PM

Relics are "Assets".  The character asset limit is the only limit on their use.

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS