Jump to content



Photo

Krassis+ Cluster missiles+ gunner?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Vonpenguin

Vonpenguin

    Member

  • Members
  • 947 posts

Posted 17 April 2013 - 06:20 PM

Just wondering if I use the above build would Krassis be able to reroll a die on his first attack, hit, attack again, reroll, miss anyway, then activate gunner for a primary weapon attack?



#2 ziggy2000

ziggy2000

    Member

  • Members
  • 740 posts

Posted 17 April 2013 - 08:52 PM

Yes.

Be aware that if the first Cluster Missiles attack did NOT hit (even with Krassis' reroll), Gunner would kick in, and you lose the second attack from the Cluster Missiles, but get a new primary weapon attack from Gunner.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS