Jump to content



Photo

Betrayl and Sacrifice


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 StarBurn

StarBurn

    Member

  • Members
  • 271 posts

Posted 13 March 2009 - 12:04 PM

Can you play sacrifice to redirect betrayl ?!



#2 otakuV

otakuV

    Member

  • Members
  • 91 posts

Posted 31 March 2009 - 08:50 AM

yes you can as its a negative effect that effects your character. you have to give them 3 cards as the cost if im correct though.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS