Jump to content



Photo

Eternal War Quests


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SleepyLynx

SleepyLynx

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 14 April 2013 - 08:26 PM

"When you assign combat damage to this zone, you may place any number of that combat damage on thisquest instead."

Given that zone = quest / kingdom / battlefield, so does this mean that I must first assign enough damage to defending units before I can place damage tokens on these new quest?

Alternatively, since the wording is not "assign combat damage to this capital section", perhaps I can ignore the defenders and treat the defender as "this zone" and skip the defenders to assign damage on those quest directly?

Either way, there needs to be a clear distinction on zone and capital section.Either zone = capital section, or zone comprises of units, support, development, quest AND capital section, making capital section a subset of zone.

Please help :(



#2 SleepyLynx

SleepyLynx

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 14 April 2013 - 08:44 PM

Closing this thread, moving it to the rules section. Apologize for negligence ><






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS